The Biweekly Committee works together to push the various components of the InVenture Prize forward. This includes collaboration on logistics, collaboration, communications, and more.

Evan Atkinson
Institute Social Media Officer, Institute Communications

Brad Hastings
Executive Director, Development, College of Engineering

Cory Hopkins
Communications Program Manager, Office of Undergraduate Education

Joy Hymel
Campus Connect Program Manager, ATDC

Roxanne Moore, Ph.D.
Senior Research Engineer, Center for Education Integrating Science, Mathematics and Computing (CEISMC)
K-12 InVenture Prize Director

Steven Norris
Director of Media Relations and Social Media, Institute Communications

Recha Reid
Assistant Director, Student Innovation & Undergraduate Research
Chair, Biweekly Committee

Eric Scott Sembrat, Ph.D.
Web Manager, College of Engineering Dean's Office
Member, Georgia Tech Staff Council

Allyson Tant
Program and Operations Manager, Academic Engagement Programs

Cara-Joy Wong
Program Support Coordinator, Office of the Provost

Brice Zimmerman
Institute Social Media Manager, Institute Communications