Faculty Organizing Committee

The Faculty Organizing Committee serves to provide guidance to the InVenture Prize Coordinator and to help select and guide student teams for the InVenture Prize Finals. 

Pamela Bhatti, Ph.D.
  • Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Craig Forest, Ph.D.
  • Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Merrick Furst, Ph.D.
  • Distinguished Professor, College of Computing
  • Founder, Flashpoint @ Georgia Tech
Pete Ludovice, Ph.D.
  • Associate Professor of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Christopher Reaves, Ph.D.
  • Director, Undergraduate Research and Student Innovation
  • Executive Director, Center for Academic Enrichment
Todd Sulchek, Ph.D.
  • Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Ray Vito, Ph.D.
  • Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering
  • Special Assistant to the Vice President for Research
  • Vice President for Academic Affairs